My Barn

I converted a stall in the old unused barn behind my house into an indoor chicken coop. I’ve never built anything before so i’m pretty darn proud of it. It is made entirely out of recycled materials except for the chicken wire which is new.

Before:
barn

After:

barn

yard

wowzers

roost

dutch door

yep

My boy moved in recently. Since my parents (i live with my parentslol) dont allow cats and he has one we had to figure out where to temporarily keep her until my boy found a new apartment.
So we built a kitty coop:) she loves it!

June
3^*:

June the cat

Junie

This entry was posted in Things and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

