Incubator Babies!

I got an incubator recently and put it to use. I wasn’t sure if the eggs would hatch but after waiting and watching for 21 days the end result was 8 cute little oddballs of fluff.
The monsters currently live in the basement in a 55gal fish tank (no they aren’t swimming around) that i converted into a brooder.

Sadly my camera is busted. I dont have any money for a new one so I will have to use my dad’s camera for a while. The picture quality isn’t as nice but beggars cant be choosers i suppose.

Scrapper and Toadie
scrapper and toadie

scrapper and toadie

Wembley and Runt
wembley runt

wembley runt

Spot
spot

spot

Gomez and Fidget
gomez and fidget

gomez fidget and et

gomez and fidget

Gomez and Mort
gomez & mort

gomez & mort

gomez and mort

(Mort was in his egg for too long and so he has a crooked neck/hunched back. I helped him hatch and hand-fed him until he was strong enough to feed himself)
mort

This entry was posted in Chickens and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Incubator Babies!

  1. Audley says:

    Cute chicks. I want a ‘bator but have no place to put it.

  2. go says:

    go
    I think I’ve read some of your articles on articlepost or somewhere similar, well at least you have the same writing style.
    Wow, awesome blog structure! How lengthy have you been blogging for? you made blogging glance easy. The whole glance of your site is wonderful, {let alone|as well as} the content material!

  3. pnuts666 says:

    Thank you! Mostly all my blogging has been for fun. I have another blog in which I post illustrations that I like and also some doodles of my own but it isn’t as well organized. It also hasn’t been updated in quite a while but feel free to take a look if you like.

    My other blog: http://fancypantss.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

